Array ( [slideid] => 2 [autoload] => 1 [effect] => scrollUp [speed] => 5000 [width] => 470 [height] => 124 )

WSO Committees

Stroke Guidelines & Quality Committee, chaired by Pooja Khatri

Membership and Marketing Committee, co-chaired by Juliet Bouverie and Jeyaraj Pandian

By-Laws Committee, co-chaired by Stephen Davis and Geoffrey Donnan

Congress Oversight Committee, co-chaired by Werner Hacke and Marc Fisher 

World Stroke Campaign Committee, co-chaired by Sheila Martins and Deidre de Silva 

Industry Committee, chaired by Stephen Davis

Endorsement Committee, co-chaired by Michael Brainin and Pooja Khatri 

Education Committee, chaired by Peter Sandercock

SSO Committee, co-chaired by Patrice Lindsay and Sharon McGowan 

Global Policy Committee, co-chaired by Bo Norrving and Michael Brainin 

Stroke Research Committee, co-chaired by Julie Bernhardt and Roland Veltkamp

Finance Committee, co-chaired by Bernard Yan and Christopher Chen 

Award Committee, chaired by Werner Hacke

Young Stroke Professional Committee, chaired by Bruce Campbell and Gisele Silva


To read the WSO Committee Guidelines please click here

Sheila Martins and Deidre de Silva